KIMBERLEY NATURE PARK SOCIETY AGM 2017 MINUTES NOVEMBER 29, 2017

Meeting called to order by President Kent Goodwin 7:04pm, 52 members in attendance.

Motion to accept the agenda. Moved by Suzanne McAllister, seconded by Nigel Kitto. Carried

Motion to accept the Treasures report. Moved by Suzanne McAllister, seconded by Jori Adank, Carried

Motion to accept the Minutes. Moved by Naomi Humenny, seconded by Rob McInnis. Carried

Year in review slide show and presentation by Kent Goodwin

Nominations were:

Signing Officers:

President – Kent Goodwin

Vice President – Naomi Humenny

Secretary – Ingrid Musser

Treasurer – Suzanne McAllister (until March 2018) – Lisa Rowlands thereafter

Directors at Large:

Lou Bedard

Frank O'Grady

John Henly

Rob McInnis

Cliff Erven

Rod Chapman

Gary Hicks

Motion to accept the Board & Directors. Moved by Nigel Kitto, seconded by Struan Robertson. Carried

Motion to end of the business part of the AGM. Moved by Peter McConnachie, seconded by Lou Bedard. Carried

Adjourned 7:45pm